View Full Version : My Ts Blacklist ? WTF ? Help Plz !
look i from isreal and i have 1 box prv and my site on this server that all !
and i open 1 teamspeak 1 ! i dont sale and i dont open sub server nothing ! just 1 for me !
so y it black ?
plz help me ss
http://kuchi.be/untitled.JPG
my ip is
kuchi.be:8767
or
80.179.149.190:8767
now i see :(
Oxserv.net
http://www.oxserv.net/
Location: USA
Added on: May 06, 2006
but i run just 1 !!!! 1 ts no more :(
in isreal we dont have a $$ to pay :( plz dont black it is just 1 ts :\
Florence
07-05-2006, 00:29
Hello there. I'm not sure if you represent Oxserv.net or if you're just one of their customers....but in either case, you really need to contact us via sales@goteamspeak.com instead of the forums. We will be more than happy to address any sales & licensing issues there since the forums are not the appropriate place to get this matter resolved.
FYI, we sent multiple notices with plenty of warning time to Oxserv trying to understand their situation and we received NO feedback whatsoever. If you represent Oxserv, please contact us at sales@goteamspeak.com. If you are renting a server from Oxserv, then please email us a full explanation of what you're doing. As an alternative, you may also want to consider renting a server from our Authorized Hosters via http://sales.tritoncia.com/hosters.php to ensure your server is properly licensed.
Thanks.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.