Community Forums Today's Posts     Member List     Archive    
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    6

    How do i find my Query Port?

    I am trying to use a Teamspeak Spy software to administrate my server remotely, and it requires a query port to connect to a server. How do i find it?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    1,027
    Quote Originally Posted by lamborghinipro View Post
    I am trying to use a Teamspeak Spy software to administrate my server remotely, and it requires a query port to connect to a server. How do i find it?
    Look in the server.ini for a line like

    Code:
    TCPQueryPort=51234

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    6
    Yes i would but I do not have access to the server files.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,829
    Ask the guy who configured the server? Some people...
    You think my answer is stupid ? Read This:
    http://www.catb.org/~esr/faqs/smart-...ons.html#intro

    In a world without fences and walls - who needs windows and gates ?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. serverspy.net query port
    By staticx in forum [TeamSpeak 2] Client Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-09-2006, 10:28
  2. Finding query port
    By ^TCS^KcHappy in forum [TeamSpeak 2] Client Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16-07-2006, 17:55
  3. Query Port connection returns "ERROR: invalid id"
    By Polecr0c in forum [TeamSpeak 2] Server Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-05-2006, 09:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •