Community Forums Today's Posts     Member List     Archive    
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4

    TeamSpeak 3 Client - Runtime Error -

    I have this error.
    Im reinstall teamspeak, have last update. Please help.
    WindowsXP Service Pack 3
    .NET FRAMEWORK 3.5
    Screen Shoot.
    http://i56.tinypic.com/f3fhqb.png
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    8,599
    Does it happen all the time? Or since you have instaleld a plugin or skin? Or since you have updated to our Rc2 version?

    Please try to reinstall theMicrosoft Visual C++ 2008 SP1 Redistributable Package (x86)
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    Please don't send me private messages with support questions as long I or someone else from Teamspeak Staff asked for it.
    Seriously > They belong into the forum and maybe other users have these questions/problems too.


    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread? || Report and upload your Crashdump here
    NPL License (Registration)

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Runtime error
    By coldkill in forum [TeamSpeak 2] Server Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 14-03-2006, 11:26
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-02-2006, 10:50
  3. Client produces "Runtime error 231" under Debian
    By guest_post in forum [TeamSpeak 2] General Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25-07-2005, 08:31
  4. Runtime error 216
    By HansH in forum [TeamSpeak 2] Client Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2003, 23:01
  5. runtime error while starting , Teamspeak doesn't works
    By j0hann in forum [TeamSpeak 2] Server Support
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 28-08-2002, 21:10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •