Community Forums Today's Posts     Member List     Archive    
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    3

    Input audio problem

    Hello,
    the microphone is working with every other application, but not on teamspeak. Changing input on Settings->Options-> Capture has no effect. there is nother other sound probleme.

    i've tried to remove ts3 conf (/home/xxx/.ts3client), and run another installation of teamspeak, without any change.

    Here is the log when i launch teamspeak3 without the launcher (i tried that to have more information that Tools->Client_log).

    Code:
    2011-08-30 01:32:00.492982|INFO    |MPSingleton   |   | Detected local codeset to be: UTF-8
    2011-08-30 01:32:00.494944|INFO    |              |   | Logging started, clientlib version: 3.0.1 [Build: 15001]
    2011-08-30 01:32:00.553095|DEBUG   |PulseAudio    |   | connected to pulse audio server
    2011-08-30 01:32:00.568272|INFO    |              |   | Api version is not compatible for plugin: /home/xxx/Téléchargements/TeamSpeak3-Client-linux_x86/plugins/doodle.so
    2011-08-30 01:32:00.577806|INFO    |Query         |   | listening on 127.0.0.1:25639
    2011-08-30 01:32:00.578657|INFO    |              |   | Registering plugin command id: {103b6f92-018f-4557-9910-50042928d0d2} clientquery_plugin
    LUA_PLUGIN: init
    Initializing Lua interpreter
    2011-08-30 01:32:00.601371|INFO    |              |   | Registering plugin command id: {3aedb3c8-9910-4457-9021-1797ef7918a5} lua_plugin
    LUA_PLUGIN: registerPluginID: {3aedb3c8-9910-4457-9021-1797ef7918a5}
    ClientQueryPlugin: currentServerConnectionChanged 1 (0)
    2011-08-30 01:32:01.361536|INFO    |ClientUI      |   | Failed to init text to speech engine
    2011-08-30 01:32:01.362047|INFO    |ClientUI      |   | TeamSpeak 3 client version: 3.0.1 [Build: 15001]
    2011-08-30 01:32:01.362324|INFO    |ClientUI      |   | Qt version: 4.7.2
    2011-08-30 01:32:01.362587|INFO    |ClientUI      |   | Using configuration location: /home/xxx/.ts3client/ts3clientui_qt.conf
    2011-08-30 01:32:01.939882|INFO    |ClientUI      |   | Last update check was: mar. août 30 00:00:06 2011
    AA ts3.alsa.dummy.playbackdefault 5
    warning: Unknown nb_ctl request:  12
    2011-08-30 01:32:19.385110|INFO    |PreProSpeex   |  1| Speex version: 1.2rc1
    warning: The VAD has been replaced by a hack pending a complete rewrite
    warning: Unknown nb_ctl request:  12
    warning: The VAD has been replaced by a hack pending a complete rewrite
    QFSFileEngine::open: No file name specified
    any idea ?
    thanks for the help.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    3
    Problem solved

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1
    Hi, I have the same problem please help

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Select Left/Right Channel of Audio Input Source
    By MeisterM in forum Client Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-11-2010, 13:04
  2. Parallel audio input and output.
    By wolfpics in forum [TeamSpeak 2] Client Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13-06-2009, 00:19
  3. TS2 reset my audio input/output settings when started
    By rigsta in forum [TeamSpeak 2] Client Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28-10-2008, 20:53
  4. Input Muted Problem
    By Afghan in forum [TeamSpeak 2] Server Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-03-2003, 20:50

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •