Community Forums Today's Posts     Member List     Archive    
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1

    Can't connect no privilege key field iOS

    I have an iphone 4s and im trying to get into a friends server, however the first time i got in via a PC he sent me a privilege key i used to access it, but now i see the app doesnt have a privilege key field. How am I supposed to connect? I succesfully imported my PC identity but it still says invalid server password; is there some way to check the server password from the inside? (if is has one).

  2. #2
    Ben is offline -= TeamSpeak USA, Inc. =-
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    1,344
    Hello,

    When connected to a server, from the actions menu at the bottom-left, choose "Use Privilege Key".


    Regards,
    Ben

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [No Bug] Client : No Port field
    By RasterMan in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: 16-10-2011, 03:53
  2. Field equivalence
    By OSE159 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20-12-2009, 21:10
  3. Field b_server_active not found????
    By Klumster in forum [TeamSpeak 2] Server Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17-12-2005, 14:49
  4. nickname field to connect ts via a website
    By qcbadboy in forum [TeamSpeak 2] Addons & Scripts
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 29-01-2004, 18:13
  5. Large Discription Field
    By FuZe in forum [TeamSpeak 2] General Questions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 23-10-2002, 18:54

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •