Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    June 2014
    Posts
    2

    Unable to connect from my ISP, if using TS3 on iphone while not on home WIFI it works

    Hello,

    I havent made any changes, but since today unable to connect to a couple TS3 servers.

    Able to connect to every other ones I try.

    Once got a message: "SERVER CHANGED" message pop-up
    The identity of this server has changed.
    This could have one of these reasons:
    - A new Teamspeak Server is running at this address.
    - The security of your connection to this server is compromised, a man-in-the-middle attack is taking place.

    Do you want to accept the new identity and remain connected? (Yes/No)


    Since I only got the message at one of the servers and did not on others.
    I know the problem is with my ISP/Router (FIOS) (Not OS related, windows, TS3 app, i reinstalled it anyway)

    Others are able to connect to servers I can not as usual..

    I get successful DNS translation, unable to login via IP or hostname..

    What can I do to my router to possibly resolve this issue?

    Please help

    Client Log:
    6/19/2014 10:14 PM ClientUI Info Connect to server: ts.*****.com
    6/19/2014 10:14 PM ClientUI Info Trying to resolve ts.*****.com
    6/19/2014 10:14 PM TSDNS Info SRV DNS resolve unsuccessful for "_ts3._udp.ts.*****.com"
    6/19/2014 10:14 PM TSDNS Info DNS resolve successful, "ts.clanruss.com"=(IP ADDRESS)
    6/19/2014 10:14 PM ClientUI Info Lookup finished: (IP ADDRESS) 9987 ts.clanruss.com 0 0
    6/19/2014 10:14 PM ClientUI Info Resolve successful: (IP ADDRESS):9987
    6/19/2014 10:14 PM ClientUI Info Blacklist check ok
    6/19/2014 10:14 PM ClientUI Info Initiating connection: (IP ADDRESS):9987 ts.********.com
    6/19/2014 10:14 PM ClientUI Info Connect status: Connecting
    6/19/2014 10:14 PM ClientUI Info Connect status: Disconnected
    6/19/2014 10:14 PM ClientUI Info Failed to connect to server, want autoreconnect = 0

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2014
    Posts
    2
    Actiontec verizon router

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Can't connect to servers through wifi
    By Kev the bear in forum Windows
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 2nd, 2015, 08:40 PM
  2. [Resolved] TSDNS/Hostname Error on 4G LTE, Works Fine on WiFi
    By Atreties in forum Android
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: August 11th, 2014, 05:20 AM
  3. Using my wifi I cannot connect to some servers
    By SDJR12345 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 3rd, 2013, 02:06 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: August 27th, 2012, 09:40 PM
  5. IPhone Unable to Connect
    By Luchio Hex in forum iOS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 16th, 2011, 06:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •