Forum

Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Teamspeak scripts for Tibia

Hello Guys,

I'm kinda newbie here in teamspeak forum, so if I've chose a wrong section, please move that topic somewhere else.

I have a question about teamspeak scripts. I'm playing a game - Tibia - yeah, I know its weird... And I have question about some script that show You players online. I mean, I'm in a guild which uses teamspeak, and on our teamspeak there's a channel called #Hunted List - where the leader put nicks of all players who have war with our guild. So in the description of this channel, You can see the list of those people who are hunted by our guild and also the scripts show who of them is online or not.

Also I have another question, because on that TS they have something like auto-poke and for example, if anyone of our enemies dies in game, everybody on teamspeak get poked with a message "[player name] was killed". Also I know that admins of that TS have ability to do something as massive poke, for example when there is a war in a city, admin send a poke to everybody on TS in the same time.

Do You have any idea's how to do something like this or where I can get this? I can even pay for these hunted list script, auto poke and massive poke system.

I tried to look inside google but I didnt found anything... If You'd like to help me with this, or even explain a bit how to do stuff like this or where I can find it, I'd be thankful!

Thank You very much guys!
    #madma

@madma
    dose the game have some sort of API? where you can get players status/kill feed??
    the channel description, kill poke and mass poke all is possible to program but you need a feed (aka data)

somewhere/something the script can get game data from or you will have to enter that data manually

Quote Originally Posted by LilmaN View Post