Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: increase slots?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    January 2014
    Posts
    13

    increase slots?

    Hi everyone,

    im new here and i hope to be at the right place to ask

    I rent a dedicsted server for our league .So i use teamspeak server limited to 32 slots .My english is not so good so maybe there is something that i missed unsterstood .

    But , tell me if im wrong .......Its possible to get 512 slots for teamspeak server , but im a bit lost to find how to do it .

    I will apreciate to get some help.

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2012
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    317
    Quote Originally Posted by phil671 View Post
    Hi everyone,

    im new here and i hope to be at the right place to ask

    I rent a dedicsted server for our league .So i use teamspeak server limited to 32 slots .My english is not so good so maybe there is something that i missed unsterstood .

    But , tell me if im wrong .......Its possible to get 512 slots for teamspeak server , but im a bit lost to find how to do it .

    I will apreciate to get some help.

    Thanks.
    You could get here before: http://npl.teamspeakusa.com/ts3npl.php
    But is closed now.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    January 2014
    Posts
    13
    Hi Barricas,

    thanks for the reply......Yes i saw that

    So at the moment , there is no way to increse the slots 50/60/70 ?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,368
    Yes, buying an AAL.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    January 2014
    Posts
    13
    Hi numma_cway,

    ok , thanks for the info...I went to have a look ......But i will keep my teamspeak servers where slots will be added correct?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Baghdad, Iraq
    Posts
    367
    Quote Originally Posted by phil671 View Post
    Hi numma_cway,

    ok , thanks for the info...I went to have a look ......But i will keep my teamspeak servers where slots will be added correct?
    yes you get a license file that you can use on your server

  7. #7
    Join Date
    January 2014
    Posts
    13
    Thank you

  8. #8
    Join Date
    September 2014
    Posts
    1
    When will the NPL open again? Because i've been waiting for this for at least 3 month now and the new WoW Addon comes November... and when it doesn't open soon so can apply, i must use "other methods" to increase my slots.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Resolved] Can't increase server slots after applying the NPL
    By Rowlf DK in forum Windows
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 5th, 2012, 08:34 AM
  2. Unable to increase slots
    By soulesschild in forum macOS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 21st, 2010, 07:08 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 27th, 2009, 07:14 AM
  4. License installed but not increase of slots
    By tynman in forum General Questions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: December 22nd, 2009, 10:14 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •