Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 66
  1. #46
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Baghdad, Iraq
    Posts
    367
    its MVC based system the admin is in the code(/app/controllers/Admin.php) so you wont see it in the public folder
    you just go to "yoursite.com/public/admin/" and it works

    and the logs are in "app/logs"

  2. #47
    Join Date
    June 2014
    Posts
    13
    PHP Fatal error: Class 'Controller' not found in /home/xxx/public_html/ts3chan_v2/app/controllers/Admin.php on line 8

    Could you provide ready-admin folder please ?

  3. #48
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Baghdad, Iraq
    Posts
    367
    nope.. that error means you have missing files or old php version maybe?

  4. #49
    Join Date
    June 2014
    Posts
    13
    The script is running, but no admin folder. php 5.4
    Is there a ready-admin folder ?

    -----Edit

    Script is running, but the room was not open

    -----Edit

    Error log:
    [2015-01-31 14:12:02] log.ERROR: Error ["[object] (TeamSpeak3_Adapter_ServerQuery_Exception(code: 768): invalid channelID at /home/xxx/public_html/ts3chan_v2/vendor/planetteamspeak/ts3-php-framework/libraries/TeamSpeak3/Node/Server.php:599)"] []
    [2015-01-31 14:12:02] log.ERROR: Error ["[object] (TeamSpeak3_Transport_Exception(code: 0): Failed to parse address \":\" at /home/xxx/public_html/ts3chan_v2/vendor/planetteamspeak/ts3-php-framework/libraries/TeamSpeak3/Transport/TCP.php:54)"] []

    --- Edit

    I solved the problem
    Last edited by Buraked; January 31st, 2015 at 02:56 PM.

  5. #50
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Baghdad, Iraq
    Posts
    367
    bad config right :P?

    glad you fixed it

  6. #51
    Join Date
    June 2014
    Posts
    13
    I have a final question

    How do I edit Homepage ?
    I will add facebook comment plugin

  7. #52
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Baghdad, Iraq
    Posts
    367
    am using twig as template engine the view files can be found @ "ts3Chan/app/views/"

  8. #53
    Join Date
    March 2015
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    6

    History TAB

    Greetings

    Fist of all thanks for this great "Tool"
    One question is the History Tab working properly?
    I press History and nothing happens

  9. #54
    Join Date
    March 2014
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    27

    Not working for me

    Hi just downloaded add-on, but its not working for me


    Warning: require_once(/home/jdmgamecave/public_html/bots/ts3channel/vendor/autoload.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/jdmgamecave/public_html/bots/ts3channel/app/start.php on line 8

    Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required '/home/jdmgamecave/public_html/bots/ts3channel/vendor/autoload.php' (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/jdmgamecave/public_html/bots/ts3channel/app/start.php on line 8


    and in the SHH everthing is 100% apart from

    Writing lock file
    Generating autoload files



    [RuntimeException]
    Could not scan for classes inside "app/models" which does not appear to be
    a file nor a folder

  10. #55
    Join Date
    August 2015
    Posts
    2

    Not Found

    Not Found

    The requested URL /requestchannel/public/process/newRequest was not found on this server.
    Apache/2.2.22 (Debian) Server at ************.com Port 80

    Ciao ho questo problema... potresti aiutarmi ???

    RewriteEngine set on

    Qualunque operazione io faccia da sempre lo stesso errore.
    Lunica paggina visualizzata /requestchannel/

  11. #56
    Join Date
    August 2015
    Posts
    2
    Not Found

    The requested URL /requestchannel/public/process/newRequest was not found on this server.
    Apache/2.2.22 (Debian) Server at ************.com Port 80

    Ciao ho questo problema... potresti aiutarmi ???

    RewriteEngine set on

    Qualunque operazione io faccia da sempre lo stesso errore.
    Lunica paggina visualizzata /requestchannel/

  12. #57
    Join Date
    February 2009
    Location
    Slovenia
    Posts
    27
    Okay i successfully installed script and set the config, i put the right ip of teamspeak server but it gives me error in log when i click Ok at creating channel:

    Code:
    [2015-09-18 11:24:23] log.ERROR: Error ["[object] (TeamSpeak3_Transport_Exception(code: 110): Connection timed out at /home/user/public_html/teamspeak/vendor/planetteamspeak/ts3-php-framework/libraries/TeamSpeak3/Transport/TCP.php:54)"] []
    Any idea what could be wrong? Ip of webserver is whitelisted...

  13. #58
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    1

    Plzzz any one tell me how to create the cod of .htacess give me the cod plz <33

    Plzzz any one tell me how to create the cod of .htacess give me the cod plz <33

  14. #59
    Join Date
    August 2015
    Posts
    10
    I'm totally lost with that; can someone help me?

    I tried to install the Composer on Windows and it keeps givng me DLL Errors >.<

  15. #60
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Baghdad, Iraq
    Posts
    367
    Sorry i was really busy didn't see your posts guys D:!


    Quote Originally Posted by i7even View Post
    Greetings

    Fist of all thanks for this great "Tool"
    One question is the History Tab working properly?
    I press History and nothing happens
    Its a placeholder not really implemented yet *TODO* (someday :P)

    Quote Originally Posted by Dynamic View Post
    Hi just downloaded add-on, but its not working for me


    Warning: require_once(/home/jdmgamecave/public_html/bots/ts3channel/vendor/autoload.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/jdmgamecave/public_html/bots/ts3channel/app/start.php on line 8

    Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required '/home/jdmgamecave/public_html/bots/ts3channel/vendor/autoload.php' (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/jdmgamecave/public_html/bots/ts3channel/app/start.php on line 8


    and in the SHH everthing is 100% apart from

    Writing lock file
    Generating autoload files



    [RuntimeException]
    Could not scan for classes inside "app/models" which does not appear to be
    a file nor a folder
    Check your files structure? is app/models uploaded correctly?


    Quote Originally Posted by storek55 View Post
    Okay i successfully installed script and set the config, i put the right ip of teamspeak server but it gives me error in log when i click Ok at creating channel:

    Code:
    [2015-09-18 11:24:23] log.ERROR: Error ["[object] (TeamSpeak3_Transport_Exception(code: 110): Connection timed out at /home/user/public_html/teamspeak/vendor/planetteamspeak/ts3-php-framework/libraries/TeamSpeak3/Transport/TCP.php:54)"] []
    Any idea what could be wrong? Ip of webserver is whitelisted...
    Check your servers firewall.. also if your webhost supports tcp connections?


    Quote Originally Posted by DuoProg View Post
    Plzzz any one tell me how to create the cod of .htacess give me the cod plz <33
    its already included in the script

    Quote Originally Posted by DarkTexas View Post
    I'm totally lost with that; can someone help me?

    I tried to install the Composer on Windows and it keeps givng me DLL Errors >.<
    get the windows installer https://getcomposer.org/download/ (standalone/global not composer.phar)

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Welcome Popup Message based on server groups
    By MuerteInHell in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 7th, 2018, 05:32 AM
  2. [REQUEST] Point system based on time
    By C4TFLY in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: November 8th, 2014, 05:25 PM
  3. How to Access Channels based on their icon?
    By NYC74 in forum Permission System
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: October 22nd, 2014, 04:55 PM
  4. Possible to lock channels based on groups?
    By Somtaaw in forum General Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 8th, 2013, 12:57 PM
  5. Token System, With Permissions. Web Based
    By slowride326 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: July 14th, 2013, 06:34 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •