Forum

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    November 2014
    Posts
    2

    How to make one account from 2 account?

    So I have one desktop account and I bought the android version (not the free one)

    Whenever I try to connect with my Android, while my Desktop is already connected to a channel, my Android version makes another account with the same, but next to it with the number 1...

    What I want is, when my Desktop is already connected, I want my Android version to get control of the Desktop, not to make a duplicate account that can't be control of... So that, whenever I go out somewhere, I can say I am out...


    My phone is a OnePlus One

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,414
    This is not possible with the client.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    November 2014
    Posts
    2
    Ah, thanks...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Account ID
    By NiceKype in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: July 30th, 2019, 06:25 PM
  2. [Resolved] Account Key
    By Alpha1951 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 18th, 2014, 11:19 PM
  3. Cant log on my account help me
    By Low.Balla in forum Permission System
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 20th, 2010, 07:55 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •