Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    December 2014
    Posts
    0

    Invalid Privilege key

    I have opened a new TeamSpeak account. When I try to enter my privilege key. I am using the Admin key I received on the welcome email.
    I keep getting an invalid privilege key notice. "Either you have entered an invalid privilege key or it has already been used."

    I do not have admin rights for the TeamSpeak.

    Please let me know how to fix this.

    salempride43

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,350
    To fix this, I suggest writing to the appropriate company. This forum is from the people who made the software. They don't do anything else.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Resolved] "invalid privilege key" when embedded in a link
    By HupDup in forum Server Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 8th, 2012, 04:52 PM
  2. [Resolved] Invalid Privilege Key - How change the key ?
    By hit321 in forum Permission System
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 29th, 2011, 12:06 PM
  3. Invalid Privilege Key - How change the key ?
    By hit321 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 27th, 2011, 07:26 AM
  4. Invalid Privilege Key?
    By paocneusok in forum Server Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 23rd, 2011, 09:20 AM
  5. [Solved] Invalid Privilege Key English Text Correction
    By -{HGH}-GEN.Skylab in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 22nd, 2010, 07:19 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •