Forum

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 58 of 58
  1. #46
    Join Date
    October 2012
    Posts
    33

    Server not showing in weblist

    Hello ,

    I have a server for 6 years now ,the last one month the server not showing in weblist&planetteamspeak.


    Port 2010(udp) is OPEN
    Ping weblist.teamspeak.com is OK



    I not have changed anything ,i hope someone can help me thanks.
    Last edited by dante696; February 20th, 2017 at 10:43 AM. Reason: merged

  2. #47
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,278
    Maybe that feature was disabled or it's listed when you search for the name?
    Have you checked both?
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  3. #48
    Join Date
    October 2012
    Posts
    33
    Quote Originally Posted by dante696 View Post
    Have you checked both?
    Hello ,

    yes ,not showing.(weblist&planetteamspeak)

  4. #49
    Join Date
    December 2012
    Posts
    8
    I try to reply to this topic but cloudflare keeps blocking me!

    http://pastebin.com/raw/BUCHp43v

  5. #50
    Join Date
    December 2012
    Posts
    8
    It even seems there is a UDP connection established to weblist.teamspeak.com:

    Code:
    [[email protected] ~]$ sudo netstat -aupn
    Active Internet connections (servers and established)
    Proto Recv-Q Send-Q Local Address           Foreign Address         State       PID/Program name
    udp        0      0 0.0.0.0:9987            0.0.0.0:*                           31380/./ts3server
    udp        0      0 0.0.0.0:9988            0.0.0.0:*                           31380/./ts3server
    udp        0      0 0.0.0.0:9989            0.0.0.0:*                           31380/./ts3server
    udp        0      0 0.0.0.0:9990            0.0.0.0:*                           31380/./ts3server
    udp        0      0 0.0.0.0:26901           0.0.0.0:*                           22033/./srcds_linux
    udp        0      0 0.0.0.0:27005           0.0.0.0:*                           22033/./srcds_linux
    udp        0      0 0.0.0.0:27015           0.0.0.0:*                           22033/./srcds_linux
    udp      576      0 0.0.0.0:27020           0.0.0.0:*                           22033/./srcds_linux
    udp        0      0 192.168.0.150:2011      194.97.114.3:2010       ESTABLISHED 31380/./ts3server
    udp        0      0 0.0.0.0:68              0.0.0.0:*                           390/dhcpcd
    udp        0      0 192.168.0.150:47689     194.97.114.3:2010       ESTABLISHED 31380/./ts3server
    udp        0      0 192.168.0.150:123       0.0.0.0:*                           422/ntpd
    udp        0      0 192.168.88.1:123        0.0.0.0:*                           422/ntpd
    udp        0      0 127.0.0.1:123           0.0.0.0:*                           422/ntpd
    udp        0      0 0.0.0.0:123             0.0.0.0:*                           422/ntpd
    udp6       0      0 :::9987                 :::*                                31380/./ts3server
    udp6       0      0 :::9988                 :::*                                31380/./ts3server
    udp6       0      0 :::9989                 :::*                                31380/./ts3server
    udp6       0      0 :::9990                 :::*                                31380/./ts3server
    udp6       0      0 fe80::556d:d32d:e35:123 :::*                                422/ntpd
    udp6       0      0 fe80::60f3:4b97:1db:123 :::*                                422/ntpd
    udp6       0      0 ::1:123                 :::*                                422/ntpd
    udp6       0      0 :::123                  :::*                                422/ntpd
    Last edited by Ztjuh; March 12th, 2017 at 04:47 PM.

  6. #51
    Join Date
    December 2012
    Posts
    8
    We got a new IP from our ISP when TeamSpeak decided not to show up in the weblist anymore, this was like 4/5 days ago. Today I rebooted the server like 15 minutes ago, now it's showing up again in the weblist. Starting and stopping the TeamSpeak server manually didn't help, I hope this will help other people too.

  7. #52
    Join Date
    September 2016
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    2

    Question My teamspeak3 server does not appear on the server list

    Good morning staff teamspeak 3
    I have a constraint on my server which is where my server does not appear on the server list ...

    Can teamspeak 3 staff help overcome this problem ??
    Here, the screenshot I will attach as proof of the problems that I have

    https://postimg.org/image/fmb0g1gvt/

    thank you
    Last edited by dante696; July 25th, 2017 at 08:21 AM. Reason: merged

  8. #53
    Join Date
    October 2017
    Posts
    1

    Server does not appear in server list

    Hey guys

    I have recently rented a TS3 server. The issue I'm facing now is that it doesn't appear in the public server list even though I ticked the box "Report to Server List". In the beginning it was there for like half an hour, then it just disappeared.
    It's also not an issue with my filter settings, they're set to show everything (and the list isn't even close to 100 servers).
    Also, sometimes it does appear for like 10 minutes again, but that's very rarely and mostly happens when I re-tick the box. But it disappears just as quickly..

    Do you have any thoughts?
    Last edited by Timtamtom; October 18th, 2017 at 03:12 PM. Reason: merged, please read post 4

  9. #54
    Join Date
    August 2013
    Posts
    5

    Server does not show on Weblist

    Hello,

    my Teamspeak Server is not shown on the Weblist, the Weblist Server is not response on theese UDP requests. Ping and telnet on port 2010 works fine. And no, there is no firewall or someone else who block it

    Code:
    [email protected]: /home/ts3 # tcpdump -n -i ens18 host 194.97.114.3
    tcpdump: verbose output suppressed, use -v or -vv for full protocol decode
    listening on ens18, link-type EN10MB (Ethernet), capture size 262144 bytes
    07:19:30.263435 IP X.X.X.X.2011 > 194.97.114.3.2010: UDP, length 4
    07:19:32.065913 IP X.X.X.X.2011 > 194.97.114.3.2010: UDP, length 4
    07:19:34.068607 IP X.X.X.X.2011 > 194.97.114.3.2010: UDP, length 4
    07:29:30.365018 IP X.X.X.X.2011 > 194.97.114.3.2010: UDP, length 4
    07:29:32.067221 IP X.X.X.X.2011 > 194.97.114.3.2010: UDP, length 4
    07:29:34.069960 IP X.X.X.X.2011 > 194.97.114.3.2010: UDP, length 4

  10. #55
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,368
    Telnet is TCP. The service on weblist.teamspeak.com:2010 TCP is the client's weblist. The server's weblist is on weblist.teamspeak.com:2010 UDP.
    There is no such thing as an "UDP connection". Therefore, there isn't really a way to test an UDP service without knowing the data format to transmit.

    There might be times when the weblist service is unavailable.

  11. #56
    Join Date
    April 2019
    Posts
    1

    Server often does not show on weblist

    hi, so i have NPL license, and the server has going for 8 months already.

    i know how to filter and enable sending server info to server list stuff,

    but lately my server is not showing in the server list, like every 2 hour its gone for 1 hour then showing up again,
    for 8 months this kind of problem only showing few times in a month, but now is like. everyday

    sorry for my bad english but any idea to keep my server on the list?
    Last edited by dante696; April 23rd, 2019 at 12:21 PM. Reason: renamed thread and moved it.

  12. #57
    Join Date
    August 2018
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    61
    Your server canít connect the Teamspeak check server, check your host file/iptables

  13. #58
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,278
    Or your server got replaced by another server in the list (when no filter was used).
    That would be the normal case and nothing you can change.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [solved] web server list don't show my server country region
    By thxxx01 in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: December 31st, 2011, 05:29 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •