Forum

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    April 2015
    Posts
    1

    Context menus show up on main monitor when ts3 is open on second montior

    When clicking on Connections, Bookmarks, etc. while ts3 is open on my second monitor, the context menu pops up on my primary monitor. I am using the most recent version of TeamSpeak 3 Name:  ts3bug.png
Views: 87
Size:  137.7 KB

    EDIT: FIXED RESTARTED COMPUTER AND UPDATED SOME STUFF AND IT WORKS, SORRY
    Last edited by Dabino; April 16th, 2015 at 03:17 AM.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Evaluation] Monitor with 144Hz is laggy while TS is opened
    By Spacecraft in forum Windows
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: May 22nd, 2018, 04:21 AM
  2. [Resolved] OSX Context menus while using a second monitor
    By cebor in forum Bug Reports [EN/DE]
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: July 30th, 2015, 01:15 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 21st, 2012, 05:45 PM
  4. [SUGGESTION]Delayed close of context menus and dropdown lists
    By Slater in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 25th, 2011, 11:54 PM
  5. Confusing context menus
    By Horst33 in forum macOS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 27th, 2009, 12:32 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •