Forum

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Playing music in TeamSpeak

hey all, so i'm new to teamspeak 3 and for quite a while i used vent.
    So, with venti forgot how but there was a setting where, what i heard.. is what people heard.
    So, i'd play music & mute everyones mic.. so people would just hear the music.

is there a way of streaming music, whilst listening to it at the same time?

So, i have my headset on & in stead of me moving my mic under the muff. I can just have it playing.
    - if teamseapk cant do this, i suggest you try get it

It's illegal to stream music in nearly every country without a license for this

We don't want to discuss such topics on forum anymore.
    Please use Google for this not this forum.

Edit/// All new created threads will be merged to this thread.
    Last edited by dante696; September 15th, 2015 at 11:10 PM.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Music Bot ON MAC

Does anyone have a link to instruction on setting up a music bot on a mac? Plenty of this for windows. I found two videos on youtube.. one was in Deutsch and the other wasn't complete in instruction. I have sound flower and use it regularly so it's just the instructions for how to set up the bot in teamspeak that I need.

I've used the plugin that is available but I would like to try doing this without the plugin.

Thanks if you can help !

Music bot

hey,
    I want a Music bot in my teamspeak3..
    is there a way that I can purchase a one? or should I do it myself??
    thanks

another website

can you give another website?
    thanks

How to set up a bot

So my friends and I had the idea to create a bot that would play music or soundbytes when certain conditions are met.

The owner of the Teamspeak has a spare laptop we'd probably use if it's necessary to have a completely different account set up.