Forum

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 82
  1. #16
    Join Date
    September 2015
    Posts
    1

    Teamspeak 3 Client has stopped working at startup

    So I've installed teamspeak 3 numerous times on different machines, and a few times on this one.

    Since re-installing a new copy of windows 7 professional i've not been able to launch teamspeak 3 program. Immediately after program launch I get a window named "Teamspeak 3 Client has stopped working". Tried running in administrative mode and it doesn't change anything. All drivers are up to date, and machine is running 64 bit as well as the version of teamspeak.

    In the problem details as follows:

    Problem signature:
    Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
    Application Name: ts3client_win64.exe
    Application Version: 3.0.17.0
    Application Timestamp: 55c06f55
    Fault Module Name: MSVCR120.dll
    Fault Module Version: 12.0.21005.1
    Fault Module Timestamp: 524f83ff
    Exception Code: c000001d
    Exception Offset: 0000000000096cd5
    OS Version: 6.1.7600.2.0.0.256.48
    Locale ID: 4105
    Additional Information 1: 1fab
    Additional Information 2: 1fab4d6e6a1d4090fe281f284a3b7c00
    Additional Information 3: c9fc
    Additional Information 4: c9fc4642fc0f07817fef5eeeb0b40cf2
    Last edited by dante696; November 5th, 2015 at 09:20 AM. Reason: merged

  2. #17
    Join Date
    September 2015
    Posts
    1

    TeamSpeak 3 Client stops working..

    APPCRASH
    ts3client_win64.exe
    3.0.18.0
    56026a79
    MSVCR120.dll
    12.0.21005.1
    524f83ff
    c000001d
    0000000000096cd5
    6.1.7600.2.0.0.768.3
    1031
    1fab
    1fab4d6e6a1d4090fe281f284a3b7c00
    7ebf
    7ebf4b075ed12dceb4464848ae4cdd7a

    I just reinstalled windows 7. If i try to open Teamspeak pops up a error where stands "Teamspeaks 3 no longer works". I hope you guys can help me.

  3. #18
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    1

    Teamspeak won"t start at all

    Hello.. I ve installed TS3 in my pc but when i try to run the program it won"t start at all and thiw message comes up:

    Teamspeak Client has stopped working

    Problem signature:
    Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
    Application Name: ts3client_win64.exe
    Application Version: 3.0.18.0
    Application Timestamp: 56026a79
    Fault Module Name: MSVCR120.dll
    Fault Module Version: 12.0.21005.1
    Fault Module Timestamp: 524f83ff
    Exception Code: c000001d
    Exception Offset: 0000000000096cd5
    OS Version: 6.1.7600.2.0.0.256.1
    Locale ID: 1033
    Additional Information 1: 1fab
    Additional Information 2: 1fab4d6e6a1d4090fe281f284a3b7c00
    Additional Information 3: 7ebf
    Additional Information 4: 7ebf4b075ed12dceb4464848ae4cdd7a

    i use WIN7 64Bbt.... i ve un-istalled and re-installed but the problem remains.....
    any suggestions??? thank you very much

  4. #19
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,080
    Install Windows updates including the SP1.

    seriously... why do people never update the most important piece of software on their systems and then complain something else doesn't work properly?!?!?
    When sending PMs please make sure to include a reference link to the thread in question in the body of your message.

  5. #20
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Location
    Cáceres
    Posts
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Chris View Post
    Install Windows updates including the SP1.

    seriously... why do people never update the most important piece of software on their systems and then complain something else doesn't work properly?!?!?
    you have all the reason

  6. #21
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    1

    Issues Updating TS3 to 3.0.18.1

    Hello,
    When I update my TS3 to 3.0.18.1 it crashes.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by dante696; October 14th, 2015 at 09:55 AM. Reason: merged / looks like the same problem (nobody gave details so far)

  7. #22
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,414
    Please use the installer.
    http://www.teamspeak.com/downloads

    Also try the 32 bit client!
    Last edited by dante696; October 14th, 2015 at 04:26 PM. Reason: 32 bit client aded
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  8. #23
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    1

    Cant open TS3 Client after installing update 3.0.18.01

    Hi,

    after updating and running the client even as Admin it wont open at all. Older Version worked but now i have to install the new Update. So i found this report:

    Version=1
    EventType=APPCRASH
    EventTime=130892109730865034
    ReportType=2
    Consent=1
    UploadTime=130892109731021034
    ReportIdentifier=6610a7ab-71a1-11e5-84d9-fcaa1421136d
    IntegratorReportIdentifier=6610a7aa-71a1-11e5-84d9-fcaa1421136d
    Response.BucketId=77187913
    Response.BucketTable=28
    Response.type=4
    Sig[0].Name=Anwendungsname
    Sig[0].Value=ts3client_win64.exe
    Sig[1].Name=Anwendungsversion
    Sig[1].Value=3.0.18.0
    Sig[2].Name=Anwendungszeitstempel
    Sig[2].Value=56194712
    Sig[3].Name=Fehlermodulname
    Sig[3].Value=MSVCR120.dll
    Sig[4].Name=Fehlermodulversion
    Sig[4].Value=12.0.21005.1
    Sig[5].Name=Fehlermodulzeitstempel
    Sig[5].Value=524f83ff
    Sig[6].Name=Ausnahmecode
    Sig[6].Value=c000001d
    Sig[7].Name=Ausnahmeoffset
    Sig[7].Value=0000000000096cd5
    DynamicSig[1].Name=Betriebsystemversion
    DynamicSig[1].Value=6.1.7600.2.0.0.768.3
    DynamicSig[2].Name=Gebietsschema-ID
    DynamicSig[2].Value=1031
    DynamicSig[22].Name=Zusatzinformation 1
    DynamicSig[22].Value=1fab
    DynamicSig[23].Name=Zusatzinformation 2
    DynamicSig[23].Value=1fab4d6e6a1d4090fe281f284a3b7c00
    DynamicSig[24].Name=Zusatzinformation 3
    DynamicSig[24].Value=c6b1
    DynamicSig[25].Name=Zusatzinformation 4
    DynamicSig[25].Value=c6b17fabc3fff0c42e6e1d005942b703
    UI[2]=D:\TS3\ts3client_win64.exe
    UI[3]=TeamSpeak 3 Client funktioniert nicht mehr
    UI[4]=Windows kann online nach einer Lösung für das Problem suchen.
    UI[5]=Online nach einer Lösung suchen und das Programm schließen
    UI[6]=Später online nach einer Lösung suchen und das Programm schließen
    UI[7]=Programm schließen
    LoadedModule[0]=D:\TS3\ts3client_win64.exe
    LoadedModule[1]=C:\Windows\SYSTEM32\ntdll.dll
    LoadedModule[2]=C:\Windows\system32\kernel32.dll
    LoadedModule[3]=C:\Windows\system32\KERNELBASE.dll
    LoadedModule[4]=D:\TS3\quazip.dll
    LoadedModule[5]=D:\TS3\Qt5Core.dll
    LoadedModule[6]=C:\Windows\system32\USER32.dll
    LoadedModule[7]=C:\Windows\system32\GDI32.dll
    LoadedModule[8]=C:\Windows\system32\LPK.dll
    LoadedModule[9]=C:\Windows\system32\USP10.dll
    LoadedModule[10]=C:\Windows\system32\msvcrt.dll
    LoadedModule[11]=C:\Windows\system32\SHELL32.dll
    LoadedModule[12]=C:\Windows\system32\SHLWAPI.dll
    LoadedModule[13]=C:\Windows\system32\ole32.dll
    LoadedModule[14]=C:\Windows\system32\RPCRT4.dll
    LoadedModule[15]=C:\Windows\system32\ADVAPI32.dll
    LoadedModule[16]=C:\Windows\SYSTEM32\sechost.dll
    LoadedModule[17]=C:\Windows\system32\WS2_32.dll
    LoadedModule[18]=C:\Windows\system32\NSI.dll
    LoadedModule[19]=C:\Windows\system32\MPR.dll
    LoadedModule[20]=D:\TS3\MSVCP120.dll
    LoadedModule[21]=D:\TS3\MSVCR120.dll
    LoadedModule[22]=C:\Windows\system32\HID.DLL
    LoadedModule[23]=C:\Windows\system32\WTSAPI32.dll
    LoadedModule[24]=C:\Windows\system32\dbghelp.dll
    LoadedModule[25]=C:\Windows\system32\IPHLPAPI.DLL
    LoadedModule[26]=C:\Windows\system32\WINNSI.DLL
    LoadedModule[27]=C:\Windows\system32\WINMM.dll
    LoadedModule[28]=D:\TS3\Qt5Gui.dll
    LoadedModule[29]=D:\TS3\Qt5Network.dll
    LoadedModule[30]=C:\Windows\system32\DNSAPI.dll
    LoadedModule[31]=C:\Windows\system32\CRYPT32.dll
    LoadedModule[32]=C:\Windows\system32\MSASN1.dll
    LoadedModule[33]=D:\TS3\Qt5Widgets.dll
    LoadedModule[34]=D:\TS3\Qt5Sql.dll
    LoadedModule[35]=C:\Windows\system32\PSAPI.DLL
    LoadedModule[36]=C:\Windows\system32\IMM32.DLL
    LoadedModule[37]=C:\Windows\system32\MSCTF.dll
    LoadedModule[38]=C:\Windows\system32\cryptbase.dll
    State[0].Key=Transport.DoneStage1
    State[0].Value=1
    State[1].Key=DataRequest
    State[1].Value=Bucket=77187913/nBucketTable=28/nResponse=1/n
    FriendlyEventName=Nicht mehr funktionsfähig
    ConsentKey=APPCRASH
    AppName=TeamSpeak 3 Client
    AppPath=D:\TS3\ts3client_win64.exe


    is there any solution?

    ty for help

  9. #24
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    2

    Same

    I have the same problem.Only i try to instal TS3 from instaler on your page and have the same crash

    Nazwa zdarzenia problemu: APPCRASH
    Nazwa aplikacji: ts3client_win64.exe
    Wersja aplikacji: 3.0.18.0
    Sygnatura czasowa aplikacji: 56194712
    Nazwa modułu z błędem: MSVCR120.dll
    Wersja modułu z błędem: 12.0.21005.1
    Sygnatura czasowa modułu z błędem: 524f83ff
    Kod wyjątku: c000001d
    Przesunięcie wyjątku: 0000000000096cd5
    Wersja systemu operacyjnego: 6.1.7600.2.0.0.768.3
    Identyfikator ustawień regionalnych: 1045
    Dodatkowe informacje 1: 1fab
    Dodatkowe informacje 2: 1fab4d6e6a1d4090fe281f284a3b7c00
    Dodatkowe informacje 3: c6b1
    Dodatkowe informacje 4: c6b17fabc3fff0c42e6e1d005942b703

  10. #25
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    1

    Issues Updating TS3 to 3.0.18.1

    Quote Originally Posted by dante696 View Post
    Please use the installer.
    http://www.teamspeak.com/downloads
    im having the same problem i unistaled TS3 and instaled from that link but having the same problem the clint wont start

  11. #26
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    2

    Problems with update and instalation of client 3.0.18.1

    First i try to update my old TS3 to 3.0.18.1 but i have crash all the time. Then I decided to uninstal old TS3 and instal a new one but have the same crush



    Problem signature:
    Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
    Application Name: ts3client_win64.exe
    Application Version: 3.0.18.0
    Application Timestamp: 56194712
    Fault Module Name: MSVCR120.dll
    Fault Module Version: 12.0.21005.1
    Fault Module Timestamp: 524f83ff
    Exception Code: c000001d
    Exception Offset: 0000000000095c5
    OS Version: 6.1.7600.2.0.0.768.3
    Locale ID: 1045
    Additional Information 1: 1fab
    Additional Information 2: 1fab4d6e6a1d4090fe281f284a3b7c00
    Additional Information 3: c6b1
    Additional Information 4: c6b17fabc3fff0c42e6e1d005942b703

  12. #27
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    1

    3.0.18.0 client stopped working Windows 7 ultimate

    Knowing that this issue exist and ts3 refuses to open on versions higher then 3.0.17, i`ve stayed on older clients till today when my ts3 server didn`t allow me to connect without updating the client.

    Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
    Application Name: ts3client_win64.exe
    Application Version: 3.0.18.0
    Application Timestamp: 56194712
    Fault Module Name: MSVCR120.dll
    Fault Module Version: 12.0.21005.1
    Fault Module Timestamp: 524f83ff
    Exception Code: c000001d
    Exception Offset: 0000000000096cd5
    OS Version: 6.1.7600.2.0.0.256.1
    Locale ID: 1033
    Additional Information 1: 1fab
    Additional Information 2: 1fab4d6e6a1d4090fe281f284a3b7c00
    Additional Information 3: c6b1
    Additional Information 4: c6b17fabc3fff0c42e6e1d005942b703

    Deleted/restarted/changed locations, nothing worked.
    Last edited by dante696; October 14th, 2015 at 10:14 AM. Reason: merged

  13. #28
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    1

    New version of teamspeak will not open.

    I logged onto my friend's server, like I do every time I play CS:GO and was prompted to install the new teamspeak update, installed it. It was an official teamspeak update, looked like it does every time. Since the new update, I cannot open teamspeak at all. I click it, it opens in task manager using 1-2kb of memory, and then dissapears. It refuses to launch. I've since then uninstalled, and reinstalled it 5 times, downloading the client from 4 different browsers, installed it to my SSD and HDD. Nothing else is wrong with my PC.

    Specs:
    AMD A10-7850k Radeon R7 3.7 GHz APU
    16 GB of Ram
    64-bit windows 7 professional
    Amd Radeon 7870 HD edition

  14. #29
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    1
    You have to update your windows 7. It really works. I have win 10 and it works without a problem.

  15. #30
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    1

    Teamspeak ALWAYS crash on update

    I'm having problems to upload teamspeak since 3.0.17 and at that time my easy way to fix it was not upload it , but right now the teamspeak server that i'm in require the last Teamspeak update (3.0.18.1) . I've tried upload with uploader, upload downloading the new version, i've uninstal and re install many times and nothing worked... I dont know what to do and i cant stay without teamspeak.... Please guys if someone can help me out it would be really good

    This is the log that happen when i update or install the new version and try to open it

    HTML Code:
    Assinatura do problema:
      Nome do Evento de Problema:	APPCRASH
      Nome do Aplicativo:	update.exe_TeamSpeak 3 Client Updater
      Versão do Aplicativo:	1.0.0.0
      Carimbo de Data/Hora do Aplicativo:	56026ac4
      Nome do Módulo de Falhas:	MSVCR120.dll
      Versão do Módulo de Falhas:	12.0.21005.1
      Carimbo de Data/Hora do Módulo de Falhas:	524f83ff
      Código de Exceção:	c000001d
      Deslocamento de Exceção:	0000000000095c01
      Versão do sistema operacional:	6.1.7600.2.0.0.256.1
      Identificação da Localidade:	1046
      Informações Adicionais 1:	b3c7
      Informações Adicionais 2:	b3c73c068dc2a74a10d89aa32898474c
      Informações Adicionais 3:	b893
      Informações Adicionais 4:	b89373b98c0968f166bf0133453890eb
    
    Leia nossa declaração de privacidade online:
      http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?linkid=104288&clcid=0x0416
    
    Se a declaração de privacidade online não estiver disponível, leia nossa declaração de privacidade offline:
      C:\Windows\system32\pt-BR\erofflps.txt
    and the picture is my computer info Click image for larger version. 

Name:	pc info.jpg 
Views:	213 
Size:	190.0 KB 
ID:	13054
    Last edited by dante696; October 19th, 2015 at 08:25 AM. Reason: merged

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. After Crash: Client won't start!
    By ThomasTailor93 in forum Client Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 5th, 2013, 06:44 PM
  2. TS3 crash and don't start now
    By tnagiurd in forum Windows
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: March 9th, 2010, 04:48 PM
  3. [BUG] Crash at start-up...
    By Elric2 in forum Windows
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: January 20th, 2010, 11:28 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •