Forum

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 61 to 71 of 71
  1. #61
    Join Date
    August 2016
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by dante696 View Post
    Please deactivate or deinstall Dell's / Alienware's backup software.
    This software does crash our clients when you want to do anything with files on your hard drive.

    Or do not upload icons, avatar, identity, files at all related to your hardware in combination with TS3.
    imma try to uninstall dell backup in a min and say if it worked or not

  2. #62
    Join Date
    September 2016
    Posts
    3

    Crash when I move clients

    Hi there, whenever I try to drag my client, or another client to a channel my teamspeak crashes. I am using the 64bit, on Windows 7. Here are my logs:
    http://pastebin.com/tTjhwg0b

  3. #63
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,295
    Please upload your crashdump. The log shows nothing about the crash or anything related.
    Do you use a MSI, Dell, Alienware device (mainboard or laptop)?
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  4. #64
    Join Date
    September 2016
    Posts
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by dante696 View Post
    Please upload your crashdump. The log shows nothing about the crash or anything related.
    Do you use a MSI, Dell, Alienware device (mainboard or laptop)?
    http://pastebin.com/XLJBmpwe

  5. #65
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,295
    That is just another log and not the crashdump.

    They are zipped here.
    %appdata%/TS3CLient/crasdumps

    What about my question?
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  6. #66
    Join Date
    September 2016
    Posts
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by dante696 View Post
    That is just another log and not the crashdump.

    They are zipped here.
    %appdata%/TS3CLient/crasdumps

    What about my question?
    I am using a Dell desktop, i7-6700, R9 360, 64bit windows 7.
    https://www.dropbox.com/s/irbh673r34...29058.zip?dl=0

    Staff. please help this is bs, teamspeak sucks and help me
    Last edited by dante696; September 19th, 2016 at 08:12 AM. Reason: merged 3 posts

  7. #67
    Join Date
    March 2016
    Posts
    56
    Hello,

    just a question, why you think someone from Teamspeak or any other person should help you if you continuously say teamspeak sucks/ ts sucks?

    Its like i come to your work and say hey suck but can you help me? (i think and hope you get it)

    regards

    Shadow86

  8. #68
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,295
    It's your installed backup software from Dell which will crash the client. Uninstall it or contact Dell to get rid of that crash, this is not our fault
    This the DLL which causes the crash DBROverlayIconBackuped.dll.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  9. #69
    Join Date
    December 2016
    Posts
    1

    TeamSpeak crashing

    when ever i try to select a set avatar TS crashes. the error says. The TeamSpeak 3 client has crashed. there is a debug file which will help the developers to fix the problem. Please type a description in the text field to reproduce the issue.
    I have had to do this for the last month how can i fix the problem
    Last edited by dante696; December 27th, 2016 at 12:03 AM. Reason: merged

  10. #70
    Join Date
    December 2016
    Posts
    2

    My Teamspeak crashes when i try to upload images or move people.

    Hi, as the title states my teamspeak often crashes when doing simple tasks. I'm using the latest version of Teamspeak on Windows 7. I'd like it if someone could tell me what to do in order to fix this. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. Thanks bye.
    Last edited by dante696; December 26th, 2016 at 11:54 PM. Reason: merged

  11. #71
    Join Date
    December 2016
    Posts
    2

    Question

    How do I get rid of windows backup to solve the problem? I've been searching the web for 2 days and trying things myself and i just can't figure out what to do. Please help like as in some form of tutorial.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Resolved] Selected icon file is too large. The maximum allowed file size is 0 kB.
    By FanTom in forum Permission System
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: July 3rd, 2015, 06:31 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 20th, 2013, 04:24 PM
  3. Choosing File Directory(s) in TS3 Server
    By Harpolean in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 11th, 2012, 04:55 PM
  4. [Solved] Choosing Icon Pack
    By JRill in forum macOS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 29th, 2010, 09:47 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •