Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    2

    Help, automatic max clients change

    Hello, i wonder if there is any tool that imagin you have 289/300 when someone enters the teamspeak stays 290/300, and then the script change the max clients to 310. with a limit of 512 slots, is that possible? if it is can someone explain to me how i can do it? Thanks for the support

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    17,718
    This is forbidden and could cause that your license will be disabled or server blacklisted!
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Automatic change of description Script
    By Fryko in forum General Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 22nd, 2013, 05:32 PM
  2. Admin: Change nicknames on clients
    By AlexGstudios in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 4th, 2010, 05:12 PM
  3. [Search] WoW Addon for automatic change Server+Channel
    By wowjunky in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: March 17th, 2010, 05:47 PM
  4. Cant change max Clients value...
    By H4ckHunt3r in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: December 22nd, 2009, 11:57 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •