Okay, so this may be a long explanation, but here goes:

Last night I screwed my permissions. I was trying to edit/rename my Permission Groups so that only the co-owner & I had full rights as the actual admins (renaming the group "Server Owner"), and create an Admin/Moderator group from the "Normal User" group. Long story short, I accidentally disabled my ability to establish permission keys & cannot re-enable it now.

I tried to access serverquery via Putty, but when I try to log in with the credentials that my buddy told me, it tells us it's wrong. And, he swears that is the only credentials.

So, what I need to do is start over. I want to save my directory structure only & completely wipe/reset my TS server. How do I do this?

Thanks!