Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Posts
    1

    old server connects with domain after pointing domain to other server

    I pointed domain to another server, created new ftp, and uploaded database which i downloaded from previous server. But after doing all this, when i try to open the domain, it shows old website and read old file folder which it has on old server. I am trying to sort out this since 3 days, but no succes. any suggestions.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,080
    looks like your dns didn't update properly, try the new ip in the ts3 client.
    When sending PMs please make sure to include a reference link to the thread in question in the body of your message.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 16th, 2013, 04:47 AM
  2. TS Server over domain
    By the_zoker_09 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 5th, 2012, 08:41 AM
  3. TSDNS using ts3.domain.co.uk domain name not working
    By RickH in forum Server Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 26th, 2011, 06:57 PM
  4. [Resolved] Seting server accessible @ sub.domain but inaccessible @ domain ?
    By PotHEdd in forum Server Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 17th, 2011, 10:58 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •