Forum

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 36 of 36
  1. #31
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by SilentStorm View Post
    Currently you cannot, but I can add that with the next release. I don't want to add an extra option for that but you will be able to set an empty regular reply message and it'll still use special messages.
    You did it! The 1.1.1 version it's perfect. Thank you very much!

    I will notify you if I find something wrong

  2. #32
    Join Date
    February 2018
    Posts
    1

    Auto Reply Plugin

    I have download the plugin, but the screen I get when I want to change my settings is not with the screenshot. And I cant also put in a server. Can somebody help me with that?

  3. #33
    Join Date
    January 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2,029
    Quote Originally Posted by LinkOfArrow View Post
    I have download the plugin, but the screen I get when I want to change my settings is not with the screenshot. And I cant also put in a server. Can somebody help me with that?
    I don't quite understand what you're trying to say in the first part of the message.
    However the default settings can always be changed, and they'll be used for all servers unless overridden for a specific server. New servers are added as you connect to them, so whenever you connect to a server it should be added to the list.

  4. #34
    Join Date
    August 2012
    Posts
    17
    If this plugin is getting anymore attention, a suggestion I have is the ability to execute commands 'remotely' - for example, setting up a command to say !text will execute a text document on the 'bots' side, and displaythat text in the private message.

  5. #35
    Join Date
    August 2018
    Posts
    3

    One small suggest…

    Hi!

    I see that there wasn't any post in last 8 months and don't know if someone will check, but I want to suggest something.

    I've been using this plugin for months and one day I realized that there should be one option, by which I mean sending special messages despite setting "Only when away" option. Sometimes someone is sending me a message about something I have listed to answer automatically, but it works only when I'm away… Either way it sends away message even if I'm active.

    If You could add this functionality to this plugin, it would be great!

    Regards!

  6. #36
    Join Date
    July 2018
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1
    Hello,

    will there be an update to the current version ?

    Greetings Michael

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE]Now Playing Plugin
    By Screech in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 236
    Last Post: February 3rd, 2018, 02:59 AM
  2. [Release] Auto/Global Mute Plugin
    By Rajveer in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: February 1st, 2017, 09:57 AM
  3. [RELEASE] AutoCreate Lua Plugin
    By ungood in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: September 25th, 2015, 04:41 PM
  4. [RELEASE] Another TS3 Overlay Plugin
    By MarkR in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 120
    Last Post: January 14th, 2011, 08:25 AM
  5. [Release]Rhythmbox plugin
    By Dominik in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: December 3rd, 2010, 09:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •