Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Threaded View

  1. #1
    Join Date
    July 2014
    Posts
    3

    I can't select the Opus Voice Codec

    Hello guys,
    so I disabled unintentionally Opus codec voice my teamspeak server
    and when I try to return to the codec it from me the error "insufficient permissions"
    My group is the server administrator. How can I fix this?
    Thanks in advance
    Last edited by dante696; February 18th, 2016 at 04:30 PM. Reason: moved to permissions

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help?] Opus Voice > Opus Music!?
    By Vinni_ in forum Client Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 14th, 2014, 12:57 AM
  2. [Rejected] Opus 1.1, Opus Voice Stereo, Server-side smiles
    By KIDINK^ in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: October 27th, 2014, 12:11 PM
  3. Opus Codec
    By RadarGaming in forum General Questions
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: September 7th, 2013, 02:47 PM
  4. [Resolved] Some guide how to enable Opus codec ?
    By breaker69 in forum Windows
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: January 17th, 2013, 05:49 PM
  5. [Resolved] [Suggestion] new voice codec suggestion "Opus"
    By DGMurdockIII in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: December 1st, 2012, 09:35 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •