So, not really sure how to explain this one as I am not sure what the feature is called.

Basically I used to have this feature where if I clicked on someone in TS it would show me the details of them, what picture they have set for themselves and what not, I no longer have the feature and I desire to re-obtain it. I can't seem to find it in the settings or anywhere else. Perhaps I am just missing it. Anyways, thanks in advance.