Forum

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    June 2016
    Posts
    1

    Change Query Port

    Hey, we're trying to change the query port on a ts3 server running on Debian Jessie.
    We launch our server through a line of code in

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,409
    Your server needs to be started with the parameters query_ip=0.0.0.0 query_port=10011 to set new port.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    August 2016
    Posts
    1

    Teamspeak 3 Query Port Change

    Carefully Follow My Friends Please

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7mSHxZp3o7g
    Last edited by dante696; August 23rd, 2016 at 09:56 AM. Reason: merged

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Change TS3 Query Port
    By cddude in forum Windows
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: March 20th, 2014, 06:48 PM
  2. Change Query Port...
    By Rexikon in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 28th, 2010, 10:41 PM
  3. Change Query Port
    By angler2001 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: August 13th, 2010, 09:28 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •