Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    July 2016
    Posts
    1

    Please help me reset my teamspeak server.

    I need to completely reset my Teamspeak server to default. I believe I've been ratted. All my settings are messed up. I don't know much about computers so please be detailed in explaining how I can do this.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,080
    shut down the server
    delete the ts3server.sqlitedb file
    delete the files folder
    start the server

    will give you a blank server with everything set to default. Anything and everything you did before will be undone, well unless you messed with internal files in the server directory but I guess that's unlikely.
    When sending PMs please make sure to include a reference link to the thread in question in the body of your message.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Resolved] My passworded Teamspeak Server keeps getting reset?
    By gettingon in forum Server Support
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: December 4th, 2015, 04:52 PM
  2. SuperAdmin Reset (I have it reset) why does it happen?
    By schemer in forum Server Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 13th, 2013, 09:05 AM
  3. Reset Teamspeak
    By stellaz in forum Windows
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 24th, 2010, 04:31 PM
  4. Reset Settings - TeamSpeak 2.0
    By ttarazi in forum Client Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 5th, 2010, 10:03 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •