Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    September 2016
    Posts
    0

    Is there a way to upgrade your teamspeak to have more slots?

    A while ago I got a 10 slot teamspeak server for something like 2.40 a month, I cancelled that a couple of months later but I still have my teamspeak server. I'm wondering now is there a way that I can upgrade my teamspeak server from 10 slots to 32 slots still using the same server rather than getting a whole new one?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,507
    Please contact your hoster (where you rent the server). We do not sell severs and have no control about the slots.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Teamspeak not connecting after router upgrade
    By BrittleSpeed in forum Windows
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 7th, 2014, 09:04 AM
  2. Save my Teamspeak data before upgrade my serv ?
    By Sausau in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: May 25th, 2012, 10:09 PM
  3. Upgrade teamspeak 3
    By Lippy001 in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 18th, 2010, 03:26 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •