Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    November 2015
    Posts
    110

    Setting commandline parameter?

    How do I start the ts3server with the commandline parameter? I want to know for reference. Can't find nothing on it for linux, windows I know.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,367
    ./ts3server_startscript.sh start "here_be_dragons=1"

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Not possible] Setting Playback Profile from Commandline?
    By damo1995 in forum Linux
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 13th, 2014, 09:46 AM
  2. [Resolved] Cannot get query_port commandline parameter working
    By locutus13 in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 19th, 2012, 11:09 AM
  3. Full Commandline Parameter list?
    By willy_sunny in forum Client Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 1st, 2010, 02:17 PM
  4. [Resolved] "-nosingleinstance" commandline parameter.
    By N|e|o in forum Windows
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: May 29th, 2010, 05:35 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •