Forum

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
Results 91 to 93 of 93
  1. #91
    Join Date
    February 2019
    Posts
    1

    PTT & Rhino X56

    HAllo zusammen!

    Habe seit neuesten folgendes Problem:

    Kann meinen Rhino >X56 HOTAS nicht mehr für PTT configurieren.
    Mir wird der Button zwar im grauen Kästchen angezeigt aber kann nicht bestätigen nur wenn ich endweder nen Butten auf dem Keyboard drücke oder die Maus.
    Gamepad Controll Plugin mehrmals de&installiert, TS³ 32 & 64 bit Version getestet kein Erfolg.

    Wäre super wenn jemand ne problemlösende Antwort hat.

    mfg Survival
    Last edited by dante696; February 13th, 2019 at 03:38 PM. Reason: merged

  2. #92
    Join Date
    April 2017
    Posts
    2
    I first posted in this thread about this issue almost two years ago. For a while I ran an older version of TS so it would work. At some point I updated and it was fine for quite a while. Today I'm having this issue once again. I cannot assign a hotkey to my Warthog throttle, all my other devices can assign keys no problem. Once again I'm downloading an older version so I can play with my friends, here I am wasting time screwing with this instead of playing, this is so frustrating!

    Never mind, can't even do that because the server I'm trying to connect to requires a newer version. I am beyond angry right now.

  3. #93
    Join Date
    April 2019
    Posts
    1
    Hi, yet another frustrated flightsimmer who is having the same problem and issues re controller Button assignment for PTT using a yoke/joystick button.
    Having read all previous 7 pages, followed the instructions to the letter from downloading latest 64bit plugin uninstall reinstall etc, still had no success. A previous post hit the nail on the head where they said it recognises the button on being pressed but not when it is released which should activate it. But it does activate when a key on keyboard or mouse button is pressed but adds it as a keybinding combination. Keyboard keys work fine as does mnuse buttons when selected and activates when released. It is just game controller buttons (yoke)that dont seem to respond on release. So it does in fact recognise the controller button but does not complete the assignment on release.
    Hopefully this can be resolved sooner than later.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Gamepad and joystick hotkey support plugin not loading
    By skyranger in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: November 24th, 2017, 12:26 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 11th, 2017, 11:31 AM
  3. Gamepad Hotkey Support for MAC
    By DR4Z7IK in forum macOS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 18th, 2017, 12:40 PM
  4. [Resolved] Gamepad and Joystick Hotkey addon creates GB of excessive log entries
    By Irios in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 27th, 2017, 07:41 AM
  5. Won't allow me to set up joystick hotkey
    By dandancoope in forum Windows
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 14th, 2014, 06:29 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •