Forum

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    June 2007
    Location
    in a house.
    Posts
    98

    do i need to be logged in for increasing my security level ?

    ok, dumb question,, i am working on increasing my security level for my server (or global)
    do i now need to be logged in all the time for this ?
    for higher levels i notices this gonna take a year job, and i am not wiling to let my client running while i am not home.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,231
    The client must be running, but you don't have to be connected to any server.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    June 2007
    Location
    in a house.
    Posts
    98
    oh god,, this gonna be a long task xD.
    ok, thanks !!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 16th, 2015, 09:00 AM
  2. [Rejected] Write new security level to disk upon increasing level.
    By Morthawt in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 24th, 2014, 01:46 PM
  3. [Rejected] [Suggestion] Year measurement for bans and security level increasing "a" to "y"
    By Morthawt in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2014, 06:06 PM
  4. Crash when increasing Security Level
    By TehZomB in forum Windows
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 16th, 2011, 09:08 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •