Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    August 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    540

    Get amount of clients in Channel?

    I have found no such flag so far. I know a workaround would be to count the array returned by getChannelClientList but why not a simple channel variable that returns the amount?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    February 2017
    Posts
    45
    I learned so far: "Because it's TS3 " XD

    So i'd use a simple count loop

    int count=0;
    while(list[++count] != NULL);

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. channel reached its maximum amount of clients.
    By Vossik in forum Server Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 18th, 2014, 09:12 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 11th, 2013, 02:35 PM
  3. maximum amount of clients
    By bgd01 in forum Windows
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 7th, 2011, 08:54 AM
  4. Maximum amount of clients reached
    By metalappie in forum General Questions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: January 5th, 2011, 03:42 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •