Forum

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Join Date
    March 2017
    Posts
    4

    Question 'bout making .ts3_soundpack files

    Hey, how can I make ".ts3_soundpack" file?

    I have all sounds in folder.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    Please download the Duke Nukem soundpack as an exmaple and compare where sounds, package.ini etc belong to.
    (You can open it with Winzip, Winrar or 7zip).

    Then put everything into a zip container. And now rename the .zip to .ts3_soundpack or .ts3_addon.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    March 2017
    Posts
    4

    MyTS3 Error

    Hey, I change file extension to .ts3_soundpack but when I upload it to myts addon page after file uploading site refresh and on bottom of page its still "No file packs available for the addon version, please add one to continue"

  4. #4
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,078
    Then your file structure or format is wrong, or you're missing required files in there.
    When sending PMs please make sure to include a reference link to the thread in question in the body of your message.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    March 2017
    Posts
    4
    Could you tell me what? I'll send you file on pm.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    September 2012
    Posts
    6,078
    Quote Originally Posted by MaciekkM View Post
    Could you tell me what? I'll send you file on pm.
    Simply do what dante said above and you'll notice the differences...

    Quote Originally Posted by dante696 View Post
    Please download the Duke Nukem soundpack as an exmaple and compare where sounds, package.ini etc belong to.
    (You can open it with Winzip, Winrar or 7zip).

    Then put everything into a zip container. And now rename the .zip to .ts3_soundpack or .ts3_addon.
    When sending PMs please make sure to include a reference link to the thread in question in the body of your message.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    March 2017
    Posts
    4

    Question 'bout making .ts3_soundpack files

    Hey I've upload v1 of my soundpack file. Then main addon status changed from Draft to Review. Im wondering how long it take to give me a addon dev badge. And why v1 file pack status is draft?
    Last edited by dante696; March 16th, 2017 at 02:07 PM. Reason: merged

  8. #8
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    2

    I can't upload my soundpack!!

    Hello Community.

    I created a soundpack but i can't upload it to the addon list.
    There is an message like can't upload the data. Can only upload 1 data.
    So please help me.
    Thanks
    ~Luca

  9. #9
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    Exactly you only can upload 1 file.
    This 1 file must be your whole sound pack.

    See post #2 for more details.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 27th, 2013, 06:14 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •