Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Join Date
    December 2008
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    7

    Question Interface Team Speak 3 in right column.

    Hello!. I am trying to install in the right column of my web page, the interface of the Team Speak 3 server. I do not know what data I should put in these boxes. Somebody could help me? Thank you very much!
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.jpg 
Views:	90 
Size:	58.5 KB 
ID:	15520
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2.jpg 
Views:	142 
Size:	71.9 KB 
ID:	15521

    My page is made with Joomla.
    Last edited by Todtuga; May 14th, 2017 at 06:54 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,368
    Well, if you don't know your server address, we can't help.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    December 2008
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    7
    Actually? Yes I know!. I just did not put it in the picture. Sorry!
    I can not know where I get the data that goes in "Server Query Port", "Server UDP Port", and Virtual ID. Where do I get them from? Thank you.
    I must clarify that the TeamSpeak server is on my computer.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2.jpg 
Views:	85 
Size:	125.5 KB 
ID:	15524
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	3.jpg 
Views:	68 
Size:	115.6 KB 
ID:	15525
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	4.jpg 
Views:	51 
Size:	82.1 KB 
ID:	15526
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	5.jpg 
Views:	58 
Size:	80.7 KB 
ID:	15527
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  4. #4
    Join Date
    December 2008
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    7
    One more image.
    Attachment 15528
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	7.jpg 
Views:	61 
Size:	216.6 KB 
ID:	15529
    Ports enabled on my Router.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	router.jpg 
Views:	45 
Size:	85.6 KB 
ID:	15530

  5. #5
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,368
    UDP Port = the thing after the colon. The colon must be removed.
    Virtual Server ID is most likely 1.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    December 2008
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    7
    Thank you very much for answering. But it does not work. The TeamSpeak interface does not appear in the right column.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	8.jpg 
Views:	45 
Size:	64.6 KB 
ID:	15532
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	9.jpg 
Views:	54 
Size:	139.5 KB 
ID:	15533

  7. #7
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,368
    UDP Port = the thing after the colon. The colon must be removed.

    Note that 192.168.1.5 is a LAN address. You must enter your WAN address.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    December 2008
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    7
    I am sorry. I can not solve my problem. I do not quite understand where I should look for this data.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    August 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    541

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Team Speak
    By jvk_107 in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 17th, 2011, 06:39 PM
  2. Help I am new to Team Speak
    By nate7 in forum iOS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 5th, 2011, 06:34 PM
  3. How come the servers Team Speak 2 in Team Speak 3?
    By LuisPaiva in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 28th, 2009, 09:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •