Forum


Notice to all users

We are migrating towards a new forum system located at community.teamspeak.com, as such this forum will become read-only on January 29, 2020

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Join Date
    July 2017
    Posts
    3

    Cant join any server (context menu opens)

    Why can`t i join for any servers anymore? It only gives 2 options: "edit" and "delete" whenever i want to join some server. Please help

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,513
    What client do you use?
    Do you have a screenshot of what you see? Because i have no clue what you mean.

    Edit Thread was moved to android client sub forum
    Last edited by dante696; July 18th, 2017 at 04:04 PM.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    July 2017
    Posts
    3

    Sooo yea this is happening on my mobile, and i have the latest beta update


  4. #4
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,513
    This context menu opens, when you touch and hold on a bookmark.
    You just need to touch a bookmark to connect.
    Last edited by dante696; July 20th, 2017 at 07:53 AM.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    July 2017
    Posts
    3
    Ah, i used to hold it and joim server, but i that way not possible anymore okay thanks, it works haha

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [On Todo] Context menu inconsistencies
    By sgtrwe in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: January 7th, 2011, 01:09 PM
  2. [Implemented] Server tab context menu: add 'Activate Microphone'
    By -{HGH}-GEN.Skylab in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: July 20th, 2010, 07:40 PM
  3. Add item in context menu
    By dododedodonl in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 14th, 2010, 01:00 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •