Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    September 2017
    Posts
    1

    Generate TS3 Server on a specific port

    Hello folks,

    I'm currently trying to setup multiple TS3 Servers using a script.

    Syntax should look like this: ./genTS3Server.sh <port>.

    Are there any solutions?


    Thanks in adv,

    Dominic Järmann

  2. #2
    Join Date
    December 2005
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    164
    You could access the telnet interface of your teamspeak server to create and start additional virtual instances:

    https://stackoverflow.com/questions/...g-bash-scripts
    http://media.teamspeak.com/ts3_liter...y%20Manual.pdf
    https://support.teamspeakusa.com/ind...virtual-server

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 11th, 2016, 10:18 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 14th, 2014, 06:31 PM
  3. TS server - set to listen on specific IP/port?
    By Darkglasses in forum Windows
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2014, 11:51 AM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 22nd, 2013, 01:12 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •