Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    July 2014
    Posts
    26

    Is there any overlay app for Android?

    Respectfully following up again. If this update is not intended to be provided, please advise so I can stop chasing it and try to find another solution ( that I have not found yet). Thank you kindly,

    Edit by mod
    Post moved to own and new thread

    Please do not post/bump the thread [Official] ClientQuery Plugin for anything else as the ClientQuery plugin.
    The topic TS3 Remote app or overlay etc. are a different topic and belong in the related or new threads.
    Last edited by dante696; September 21st, 2017 at 12:38 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    July 2014
    Posts
    26
    My sincere apologies, I thought I was still in the right thread as the issue had to do with the client query change. I found the other thread :

    http://forum.teamspeak.com/threads/6...oid-TS3-Remote

    I suppose this thread could be left open in an effort to obtain an alternate method. Thank you,

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Android BUG Report [3.1.0] Android Beta
    By SossenSystems in forum Android
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 19th, 2016, 08:11 AM
  2. TS3 Overlay (Overlay) size
    By vries812 in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 22nd, 2016, 12:57 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 1st, 2013, 09:35 PM
  4. Plug-in Overlay that is compatible with IOS and Android
    By mwHeins29 in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 23rd, 2013, 07:57 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •