Forum

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Join Date
    March 2018
    Posts
    58

    serverquery freeze bug

    Hello, is it possible to fix it ?
    SQ commands freezed for 4 seconds minimum video with a bug

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,371
    Post logs.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    March 2018
    Posts
    58
    query logs https://gist.github.com/bigHapiness/...17a32ac7e9ecc6
    They are from other time, but the situation is the same

  4. #4
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,371
    Post at least the first few lines as well.
    We cannot verify that your query client is properly working either.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    March 2018
    Posts
    58
    Log lines is the same like on gist from previous post.
    Lines from *_0.log
    2018-06-10 08:39:18.654853|INFO |Query | |listening on there.is.server.ip:10012
    2018-06-10 08:39:46.954921|INFO |Query | |query from 45 ip.ip.ip.ip:33015 issued: login with account "serveradmin"(serveradmin)
    2018-06-10 08:39:47.021534|INFO |Query | |query from 45 ip.ip.ip.ip:33015 issued: use port=9950

  6. #6
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,371
    Post at least the first few lines as well.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    March 2018
    Posts
    58
    Is it that you need ?
    Code:
    2018-06-10 08:39:09.063459|INFO    |ServerLibPriv |   |TeamSpeak 3 Server 3.1.1 (2018-02-26 11:14:04)
    2018-06-10 08:39:09.063614|INFO    |ServerLibPriv |   |SystemInformation: Linux 4.9.0-6-amd64 #1 SMP Debian 4.9.82-1+deb9u3 (2018-03-02) x86_64 Binary: 64bit

  8. #8
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,371
    Why do people seek support for outdated servers?
    Also, I want to know your database config.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    March 2018
    Posts
    58
    On 3.2.0 version same bug.
    Database config: using sqlite included in the server

  10. #10
    Join Date
    March 2018
    Posts
    58
    Did you check freeze issue ?
    Last edited by dante696; June 11th, 2018 at 11:04 PM. Reason: moved to righ thread .....

  11. #11
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,412
    We had no time to investigate into this yet.

    You are spamming the Query with same commands over and over again + you change server values with your client.
    This causes a lot of database queries and is kind of useless.

    But we have questions.
    Why are you doing this? what is the use of it?
    Is there an issue where you perform other commands once?
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TS3 Causes my PC to freeze.
    By Veneno in forum Windows
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 30th, 2016, 05:15 PM
  2. UI freeze
    By smacksy in forum Windows
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 24th, 2016, 01:11 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 9th, 2012, 02:41 PM
  4. Freeze
    By Niterz in forum Windows
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 29th, 2012, 04:15 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •