Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    August 2016
    Posts
    48

    Unable to move user - Getting "Move not allowed, please use the remote command "

    Hi there. I have server access on our server, but am unable to move a client from our default channel. If I try to I get the message: Move not allowed, please use the remote command >> #MOVE".

    Anyone have any idea why this is happening and how I can move it?

    Thanks.

    Gareth

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,035
    This is not a TeamSpeak error message.
    Looks like a tool/bot is running there?
    Last edited by dante696; June 25th, 2018 at 05:40 PM.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. How to move all users from "channel A" to "channell B"?
    By Xp9kyc in forum General Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 18th, 2013, 08:15 AM
  2. [Rejected] Move menu option for "Move client to own channel"
    By maggy in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 23rd, 2013, 07:22 PM
  3. [No Bug] [Request] Menu "Move user to target channel"
    By Taktik in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 2nd, 2012, 02:56 PM
  4. [Suggestion] Right-Click: Move User to Channel "XY"
    By Billy_the_Puppet in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: July 2nd, 2012, 08:32 PM
  5. Rightclick on User "Move into my Channel"
    By Jannus in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 6th, 2010, 09:33 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •