Forum

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Location
    Germany, Bavaria
    Posts
    145

    Get displayed domain of a server

    Is there a flag in the TS3 Plugin SDK to get the address value displayed in the vserver information tab?
    I found VIRTUALSERVER_IP and VIRTUALSERVER_PORT as flags, but they return the IP address and not the domain.
    Is there any way or flag to get that value, or under which domain the server is running?

    Im talking about the address displayed here, which (in my case) is a domain.
    Name:  Screenshot_24.png
Views: 112
Size:  2.8 KB

  2. #2
    Join Date
    September 2005
    Location
    Germany / Dortmund
    Posts
    1,376
    getServerConnectInfo does return the address.

    EDIT: I documented all available functions here. Not all of them are documented in the SDK documentation. It's for python, so return values for example will differ from the C plugin sdk.
    Last edited by Thomas; August 29th, 2018 at 04:14 PM.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    October 2015
    Location
    Germany, Bavaria
    Posts
    145
    Ah perfectly. That was what I was looking for, thanks.
    Allthough the documentation in the TS3 demo plugin code is a bit confusing, sometimes it takes a pointer and sometimes a char array...
    But it's fine, I got it to work.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: October 14th, 2015, 11:24 AM
  2. [Resolved] Server Statistices not displayed in correct format
    By X3r0X in forum iOS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 26th, 2015, 01:42 PM
  3. [Resolved] Seting server accessible @ sub.domain but inaccessible @ domain ?
    By PotHEdd in forum Server Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 17th, 2011, 10:58 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •