Forum

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    1

    Client does not start on Windows (0xc0000005)

    2 days ago i reinstalled my windows, and now when i try to open teamspeak3 client, it says " The application was unable to start correctly (0xc0000005). Click OK to close the application."
    What should I do?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4,325
    Installing ALL Windows updates might help.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    July 2017
    Posts
    1

    The Application Was unable to start correctly (0xc0000005). Prob

    So i Downloadid Teamspeak 3 and The Setup Gone Perfectly But Every Time I Open it it Gaves me

    The Application Was unable to start correctly (0xc0000005).

    And All Windows Updates Are Downloadid

    And I Checked The Teamspeak Not its Compatible With My Windows 7 (64-Bit)
    Last edited by dante696; July 2nd, 2017 at 11:59 AM. Reason: merged

  4. #4
    Join Date
    December 2016
    Posts
    1

    the application has not been properly started (0xc0000005).

    yesterday I installed Windows 7 again. and today after the installation of teamspeak3 there was a mistake. api-ms-win-runtime-l1-1-0.dll or similar. I found and pasted this file into the system. then there were two more errors about the api ... I also found them on the internet and pasted into the system. Now this error pops up for me:

    the application has not been properly started (0xc0000005).

    what to do ?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    August 2018
    Posts
    1

    Error code 0xc00000005

    Hello there i am on windows 7 ultimate with SP1 installed and i just updated my team speak client to 3.2.1 and ever time i double click on it i am getting this error code The application was unable to start correctly (0xc00000005). Click Ok to close the application.

    Does any one else have this problem and how to fix it?
    Last edited by dante696; August 27th, 2018 at 09:27 AM. Reason: merged

  6. #6
    Join Date
    September 2018
    Posts
    2

    TS3 dont want to start

    I installed the last ts3 and any time i want to open the app he give me this problem
    https://imgur.com/a/cwmWpYh

    And before that he give me something with appi-ll-mdl but i resolved and now he give me that error from the up link

  7. #7
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    17,798
    Looks like you are using windows Vista. In case of: we do not support Windows Vista.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  8. #8
    Join Date
    September 2018
    Posts
    2
    I dont have windows vista i have widows 7

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: March 15th, 2018, 11:09 AM
  2. windows 8 pro 64 bit failure to start
    By kazenokizu in forum Windows
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: March 3rd, 2013, 09:38 PM
  3. Replies: 5
    Last Post: October 29th, 2010, 05:53 AM
  4. Failed to start on windows XP
    By MattyB in forum Windows
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 19th, 2010, 02:52 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •