hello, I decided today to update my server teamspeak so that everyone can join without worries .. The problem is the following: I followed the procedure of update by transferring the new files, I then accepted the license by creating the file .ts3_license_accepted but the problem is that my server teamspeak has reset and there is more my license and my configurations, how to put back my license please