My suggestion is, to add a undo and redo button, to undo or redo a change. For example if you edit a Server Group or delete a Channel by mistake, you can undo it then. This suggestion came to my mind yesterday, when our Teamspeak Server got griefed, where this function would be really nice to have.

Yours sincerely,
Calvin