Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    October 2018
    Posts
    1

    How can I upload my addon?

    Hey guys, when I try to upload my addon my addon needs to be in a ".ts3_plugin.exe" file. But how do I export the standard .dll file into a .ts3_plugin.exe file that is executable and that I can upload it as well?

    Please help me.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    16,957
    By following this how to first.
    You need to create a zipped package where your dll is included.
    Last edited by dante696; October 12th, 2018 at 03:23 PM.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread? ||NPL (Registration)

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: January 29th, 2018, 05:48 PM
  2. [Not possible] Want to upload my icons, plugin, tools etc to addon page
    By lecsus in forum General Questions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: February 2nd, 2016, 08:18 AM
  3. addon for smf
    By reaply in forum Tools / Web Based
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 16th, 2011, 05:16 AM
  4. [Request] Addon upload limit
    By Nak.CrAzD in forum Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: October 26th, 2010, 03:14 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 28th, 2010, 01:35 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •