Hello,

I am aware of many similar posts, however, none (to the best of my knowledge) answering my question precisely. Therefore, I would love to ask the following question once again:

Is there a way for me to have a server group to which all users (even first time users who automatically get asigned "guest") can add themselves or can remove themselves from this server group, but cannot add or remove any other users??

Just to repeat the same question in other words in order to be sure that there only is one possible interpretation of the issue: I need a permission setting that would allow all users to join and leave (selected!!) server groups - this is easy - BUT without being able to assign or disqualify others to or from these selected groups - and this is where I need your help.

Thanks a lot in advance!!
Radium