Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    January 2019
    Posts
    1

    Using Teamspeak on a custom program

    Hi,

    Is there a way where teamspeak can be used on a custom program i create to for example move me up and down channels. Say for example i have the buttons to a defined channel ("Gaming Channel" i create a standard button on my app and it will move me there?

    Ive seen it done before but they wont tell me how they did it

    Thanks
    Last edited by dante696; January 10th, 2019 at 10:02 AM. Reason: moved thread

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    17,238
    You could use the ClientQuery plugin for this and in your app you only need to send commands to the plugin to switch into the desired channels.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Resolved] MSI Nahimic Program freezes teamspeak
    By ShadowVox in forum Windows
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: November 11th, 2016, 11:37 PM
  2. TeamSpeak commercial use of program
    By Vishez in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 12th, 2013, 12:25 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 9th, 2011, 01:22 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •