Forum

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 37
  1. #16
    Join Date
    August 2014
    Posts
    124

    Query Erreur

    Hello can you explain to me my problem

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.PNG 
Views:	305 
Size:	9.1 KB 
ID:	17606

    I do not understand why she was deleted this permission that she is super important on my server, I want this rank to be higher than others and avoid creating another group of subadministrators
    Last edited by dante696; March 5th, 2019 at 11:17 PM. Reason: merged

  2. #17
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    This was never an option and we never gave any support for this.

    The server did not check what client you try to add there.
    Now the server does check for the client.

    Copy the Query group into new server group via Query interface and you can add yourself to that group.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  3. #18
    Join Date
    August 2014
    Posts
    124

    Admin Server Query

    Hello, I signal a little bug of nothing at all, since version 3.6 it is impossible theoretically to be able to rank in Admin Server Query, however we can create a server token for us graded Admin Server Query.

    server version installed 3.6.1

    PJ: Image

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture1.PNG 
Views:	311 
Size:	2.0 KB 
ID:	17631

  4. #19
    Join Date
    September 2017
    Posts
    49

    Add group admin server Query - Server version => 3.6.0

    Hello,

    I noticed that there is a problem with the server vesions of Teamspeak 3.7.0 beta2, from the query console, when I do the command servergroupaddclient sgid= cldbid=

    I always error, the server sgid query is right, and even the client cldbid is right.

    What's the problem?

    Thanks
    Last edited by dante696; March 15th, 2019 at 02:31 PM. Reason: merged

  5. #20
    Join Date
    November 2016
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1

    Admin Server Query

    Hello, i can't add Admin Server Query ;/
    I logged ass serveradmin and i have problem.
    Last edited by dante696; March 19th, 2019 at 07:32 AM. Reason: merged, removed ip

  6. #21
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Eastern NC
    Posts
    1,798
    Quote Originally Posted by ola7258 View Post
    Hello, i can't add Admin Server Query ;/
    I logged ass serveradmin and i have problem.
    Did you really just share you public IP and the server query admin password in public?

  7. #22
    Join Date
    April 2019
    Posts
    1

    Problem mit YATQA bei Admin Server Query

    Guten Tag,

    ich wollte mir gereade Admin Server Query per YATQA geben.
    Jetzt sag mir YATQA einen Fehler
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	b5b9be29d71d8e47f465050267bc54a5.png 
Views:	151 
Size:	9.2 KB 
ID:	17729

    Ich bitte um Hilfe
    Last edited by dante696; April 8th, 2019 at 07:23 AM. Reason: merged

  8. #23
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    Das Verhalten ist korrekt und es steht sogar schon da was los ist.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  9. #24
    Join Date
    April 2018
    Posts
    1

    About Admin Server Querry

    When i add myself admin server query in Yatqa i get this error
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot (70).png 
Views:	72 
Size:	8.6 KB 
ID:	17779

  10. #25
    Join Date
    August 2014
    Posts
    124
    Hello since version 3.6.0, it is no longer possible to distribute query rights on a server.

    However, you can create a new rank and copy the permissions of the Server Admin request (Attention, at your own risk)

    cordially

  11. #26
    Join Date
    April 2019
    Posts
    1

    Kann mir Server Admin Query nicht mehr geben

    Hallo allerseits,

    beim Einrichten eines neuen TS3 Servers (v3.7.2) ist mit aufgefallen dass man Nutzern die "Server Admin Query" Gruppe nicht mehr zuteilen kann (Fehler 512 "Invalid client id"). Bei einem älteren Server (v3.3.1) geht das noch. In den Changelogs habe ich diesbezüglich nichts gefunden. Zum Erweitern der Rechte der normalen Administratorgruppe ist es einfacher das über einen entsprechenden ServerAdminQuery-Client zu machen, als über Telnet.

    Ist dieses Verhalten gewollt oder ein Bug?

    LG
    Mondbrille
    Last edited by dante696; April 25th, 2019 at 11:33 PM. Reason: merged

  12. #27
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    Es ist kein Bug und war auch nie gewollt.
    Bitte nutze die Beschreibung in Post #2 wenn du unbedingt Query Zugriff möchtest.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  13. #28
    Join Date
    August 2017
    Location
    Egypt,cairo
    Posts
    1

    Teamspeak admin server query group error

    hello am a teamspeak server admin i was trying to set server query group in my server ts.sg-n.net i tried every tool i know but its give me the same error when i tried to use webinterface panel to add admin server query its give this error "ErrorID: 512 | Message: invalid clientID"

    and in telnet "servergroupaddclient sgid=2 clbid=2
    error id=1539 msg=parameter\snot\sfound
    "

    and i sure i typed the database id and the group id correct

    when i checked the client list in the server query i didnt find any user the server query is not showing me any user in the server the serverquery are not reading any client so please help fix this bug

    *Thanks for reading

    *and sorry if my english was bad
    Last edited by dante696; May 1st, 2019 at 02:36 PM. Reason: merged

  14. #29
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,151
    That's not a bug. We don't allow you unsupported things like that.
    Please read post 2 for a supported way.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

  15. #30
    Join Date
    June 2019
    Posts
    1

    cannt set client to server group 2

    Hello,
    since today i cant set on my own server (hosted on a Ubuntu server) my client to the serveradmin group 2 with the serveradmin client, who was given on the installation. I only can remove it.
    could anyone help me with this problem?
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ts serveradmin.png 
Views:	117 
Size:	127.7 KB 
ID:	17955
    Last edited by dante696; June 13th, 2019 at 07:51 AM. Reason: merged

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Query Admin "Invalid clientId"
    By MrFisc in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 20th, 2018, 07:39 PM
  2. My server's Admin Server Query error invalid clientID.
    By beerza991 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 15th, 2017, 03:10 PM
  3. [Not possible] Server Admin error on Client connect with Query Group
    By TandelK in forum Server Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 20th, 2015, 02:49 PM
  4. Admin Server Query Error since Beta 23
    By BaDaSS in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: June 3rd, 2010, 12:09 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •