Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    February 2019
    Posts
    1

    Automaticaly switching users

    Hello to you all!

    I never had this issue until a few days ago. I didn't press single button to activate that, and i don't know if server that i'm connected on is a problem ( i don't think it is because it was all good, im like 2-3 years here and it never happened).
    I tried to reinstall TS3 and everything, but still same thing. Here is a video too. I hope you guys can help me and respond really fast. Video URL: https://youtu.be/JbVj64phKs0

    Thanks for help!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    17,700
    The server is outdated and has broken icons everywhere.
    There was an issue in older client where this happened when client tied to load icons.

    Update the server to latest version 3.6.1 & fix the missing icons
    and you make sure you use client 3.2.3.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 28th, 2017, 11:46 AM
  2. [Request]Bot that automaticaly creates Channel
    By JayKone in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: November 16th, 2014, 11:32 AM
  3. Virtual Server Shut Down Automaticaly
    By Arik23 in forum Server Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: April 17th, 2013, 05:53 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •