Forum

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17
  1. #16
    Join Date
    December 2009
    Location
    Dresden
    Posts
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by skill1917 View Post
    I believe that happened quite a while ago now.
    You are right, I missed that.

  2. #17
    Join Date
    February 2017
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    115
    Quote Originally Posted by Cart3r View Post
    You are right, I missed that.
    Yeah, it's the biggest reason why these old codecs are now no longer supported. Since opus now just is the better alternative for every use-case the software offers. People with needs for low bandwidth are advised to adjust the channel quality accordingly

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: October 29th, 2018, 08:31 AM
  2. Opus codec quality question
    By AGamer in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 4th, 2016, 06:46 PM
  3. I can't select the Opus Voice Codec
    By xarthur in forum Permission System
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: February 19th, 2016, 09:13 AM
  4. User Permissions and the Opus Audio Codec
    By theckman in forum Permission System
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 19th, 2014, 12:51 AM
  5. Opus Codec
    By RadarGaming in forum General Questions
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: September 7th, 2013, 02:47 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •