Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    March 2014
    Posts
    2

    How can i set a Hotkey on my Joystick?

    Hi all,

    How do I assign a joystick hotkey in TS3?

    Thanks,
    Frank
    Last edited by dante696; May 7th, 2019 at 03:05 PM. Reason: moved to windows client section and renamed thread

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    17,714
    You need the addon "Gamepad and Joystick Hotkey Support" to be installed in client and activated under Tools -> Options -> Addons "my addon".
    And then you open the Hotkeys tab and add the desired key.

    -----------------------------------
    Note "default" should be enabled under the Hotkey tab or else it may not work.
    Could also be that some keys or devices (like HOTAS Warthog) are not recognized.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Evaluation] 3.1.x Can't set hotkey with my Joystick, Gamepad
    By Arguendo in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 92
    Last Post: April 2nd, 2019, 04:03 AM
  2. Gamepad and joystick hotkey support plugin not loading
    By skyranger in forum Client Plugins / Lua Scripts
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: November 24th, 2017, 12:26 PM
  3. Won't allow me to set up joystick hotkey
    By dandancoope in forum Windows
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 14th, 2014, 06:29 AM
  4. (XP) Can't Assign HotKey On JoyStick
    By spirittoo in forum Windows
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: May 6th, 2014, 09:30 PM
  5. Can't Assign HotKey On JoyStick
    By spirittoo in forum Client Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 14th, 2014, 06:11 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •