Forum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    July 2019
    Posts
    1

    Reinstalling ts3 (downgrade)

    Hello, I have a quick question. So I'm trying to downgrade ts because most of my plugins wont work with the new update. My question is if I downgrade ts will it delete all my bookmarks? i tried downgrading and it seemed like it was completing reinstalling ts so I stopped because I don't want to lose my bookmarks.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    June 2008
    Posts
    18,037
    Yes there is a big chance that your data can not be used from older clients.
    Downgrades aren't supported anyways. Your are doing on your own risk then.
    When sending me private messages: Please make sure to include reference link to your forum thread or post.

    TeamSpeak FAQ || What should i report, when i open a client thread?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. feedback despite reinstalling
    By hiroyugane_DE in forum Windows
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 18th, 2015, 08:08 PM
  2. Reinstalling of TS3 server
    By Taxoz in forum Linux / FreeBSD
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: June 7th, 2011, 05:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •