Some GUI elements get deactivated in case your permission does not allow to use them.
We may use this to hide elements in TS5 to make it less complex for user who are not involved in using any admin stuff at all.

Example:
You have Server group Guest on server and create a channel. Now you have Channel Admin and you are able to assign some channel groups in that channel.

Now on old server the context menu to assign a channel group is not disabled for other channels where you are not allowed to assign any group at all.
With server 3.10.0 the context menu is disabled there and only enables in channels where you are able to assign a group.

------------------------

Looks fine for me. Check that your Notifications (text locations are still set to the right location).