Hello,


I thank the team for the work done on the new client.


But I want to report a problem of identity during my visit and my friends on TS5 had no problem, we found our favorites and our permission.


But when we decided to go back to the TS3 client, we had a bad surprise, our identities changed. I noticed that new identities were created without authorization.


So we lost our server permissions, fixed the problem by selecting our default identity in the options


I think you already know this problem but I prefer to report it to you